Tags

, ,

I started to feel like my motivation is coming back this morning. For breakfast, I started with eggs and taco seasoned ground chicken. Then I had a meeting for work which was awesome. I got to sit in a police car and watch how license plates are read by the cameras on the light bar.

For lunch, I had a chicken, lettuce, tomato and cucumber salad. It was pretty good. I did not know if I would be able to eat anything at the catered lunch, so I planned ahead for it. I made a plan.

Then when I got home, I started my exercises. First up was 40 pushups and 140 crunches. I split them up again. It was slightly helpful, but I still had troubles. I am still not where I need my motivation to be. Then I slowly worked my way through the 230 squats for today.

I did take the four flights up and down while at French Class tonight. Finally, I did the 45 second plank.

My Whole30 email today was about finding a new goal for after the completion of the Whole30. I’m thinking on that, but I’m not sure what I want to do. I will keep you updated on that.

Until tomorrow!

